What People Say

58 testimonials found - Page 1 of 6
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... | Next »

THANK YOU!

A Big thank you to Merryn  on selling our property on Crestmont Drive and making it hassle free

Christine
07/07/2018

AMAZING WORK MERRYN

Thank you and your team for all the work you did in helping get our Berwick property ready to go to market.  Arranging Quotes, organising tradespeople , utilities, you covered off everything and nothing ever seemed too much.   Without  you handing all this I’m sure we’d still be waiting to put it on the market.

Merryn, your professionalism and guidance leading up to putting the property on the market was fantastic and greatly appreciated, along with your sound & calming counsel once we did go market,  all provided in your friendly approachable style, it has been such a pleasure working with you to prepare, market, sell and settle our property, you made it all so seamless, stress-free and easy.   Again thanks so much. 

Lyn Park
07/07/2018

MERRYN A SEASONED PROFESSIONAL

Merryn Schmidt is a seasoned professional who managed the sale of two investment properties for me recently. My stress levels reduced when I responded to her calm, confident, personable approach;  excellent communication, regular updates and  clear directions.  Merryn’s experience and local market knowledge were invaluable in achieving better than expected results for the sale of the properties. I was looked after throughout the whole process and  would highly recommend her to you.

Tina Wilson
26/06/2018

GREAT SUPPORT AND TRUST IN HELEN

I would like to thank Helen for the wonderful support she gave me throughout the difficult and frustrating settlement process, which was due to the numerous building completion issues.

Helen kept constantly in touch with me by phone and email with information and updates throughout the whole process.

When I expressed upset and discouragement, she was quick to pick up the phone and give me re-assurance about the situation.

This made me feel very confident and happy about my choice of Metro for my property management.   

She has always been very warm and friendly and knowledgeable, and I felt I was in good hands.

Kathryn Love
08/06/2018

AMAZING LEASING AND COMMUNICATION FROM MANDY

A  very BIG THANK YOU to you for the leasing of my 2 properties. Everything was managed so professionally and I really appreciate the excellent service I received from you. Your communication with me was always detailed, thorough and with a friendly manor. Your patience and persistence finally found the rights tenants which was all done with ease. I look forward to future dealings with yourself and the team at Metro. Keep smiling your a STAR!!

Allison Rouvray
08/06/2018

ON TOP OF EVERYTHING

Thanks again Leah. Your'e always so on top of everything. 

I really appreciate it.

C. David
24/01/2018

CANNOT RECOMMEND HIGHLY ENOUGH

I cannot recommend Metro Property Sales highly enough. The sale of our house went so smoothly and everything was taken care of by our very friendly agent Merryn and office staff. We were kept abreast of all interested parties and the settlement side of things went through seamlessly. I was also impressed that metro were conservative with what they estimated for our property which led to a pleasant end result rather than disappointment.

M & L Pasquali
23/01/2018

A GREAT TEAM

Merryn and the team at Metro gave us the professional advice and the personal support we needed. Their efforts ended up with a sale that exceeded our expectations both in speed of closure and in the value we achieved. Brilliant, thank you so much. A great team. 

R & L Rodgers
11/09/2017

AMAZED AT HOW EASY THE WHOLE PROCESS WAS

Hi Merryn,

We wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for handling the  stress free sale of our investment property. You demonstrated a high degree of professionalism and dedication to achieve a price well above our target.

We were particularly impressed with your continued updates after inspections. We never once had to phone you and ask how things were progressing. We were always kept fully informed and you gave us peace of mind right from the start.

Our property sold very quickly, for much more than similar properties in that area.

Frankly, we were amazed at how easy the whole process was.

After 25 years of buying and selling properties, we can honestly say this was our best experience ever. 

Once again, thank you for the high level of service you extended to us. We would have no hesitation in highly recommending your services to family and friends.

Kind Regards,

P & C Branch
26/08/2017

VERY PLEASED

Extremely pleased with the service from Metro Property Sales, very prompt in terms of their communication and efficiency and have no complaints whatsoever! Would definitely recommend them to others.

F. Dickson
10/07/2017

58 testimonials found - Page 1 of 6
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... | Next »